CONTACT US

CONTACT
US

If you would like to find out more about Vannin Capital or discuss how we can work with you, please do get in touch.

media relations

Leanne Harker

Head of Marketing

leanne.harker@vannin.com
+44 1618 261 482
+44 7624 432196

London

Vannin Limited
1 Cornhill
London
EC3V 3ND
United Kingdom

+44 207 139 8401
london@vannin.com

Melbourne

Vannin Capital (Australia) Pty Ltd
Level 28, 303 Collins Street
Melbourne VIC
3000
Australia

+613 8375 6845
melbourne@vannin.com

New York

Vannin Capital LLC
54 West 40th Street
Suite 824
New York, NY 10018
USA

+1 212 951 0957
newyork@vannin.com

Sydney

Vannin Capital (Australia) Pty Ltd
Level 12, 37 Bligh Street
Sydney NSW
2000
Australia

+61 283 105 583
sydney@vannin.com

Washington DC

Vannin Capital LLC
1440 G Street NW
Washington, DC 20005
USA

+1 202 350 9206
washington@vannin.com

Isle of Man

Vannin Capital PCC
2nd Floor, IOMA House
Hope Street
Douglas
IM1 1AP
Isle Of Man

+44 1624 615 111
douglas@vannin.com

Jersey

Vannin Capital PCC
13-14 Esplanade
St Helier
JE1 1EE
Jersey

+44 1624 615 111
sthelier@vannin.com

our team

Our team covers the world’s key international litigation and arbitration centres from offices in London, Jersey, Paris, New York, Washington, Sydney & Melbourne

View the full team view full team
Back to Top